If you are of the type that socialize via Blogger, there is an relatively unknown feature provided by two Google teams, Blogger and Picasa!
All the photos that you uploaded to Blogger since December 2006 are in a nice little album. Just sign in to your Google account at Picasaweb albums and Viola! all the photos are there!
You can do anything with the photos! except deleting them! If you delete, the photo will disappear from your blogger article.
Your Blogger now integrated to Picasaweb and you have one GB space free. If you need more, upgrade is a breeze!
Sunday, March 18, 2007